On Tuesday, June 8, 2021 the Council held its annual election to choose the officers for the coming Council Year. These men will assume office on July 1, 2021. Congratulations to each and every one.

Grand Knight: Danny Alvarado

Deputy Grand Knight: Osborne McCarter

Chancellor: Mark Stephenson

Treasurer: Don Carothers

Financial Secretary: Tom Duffy

Advocate: Peter Hermsen

Recorder: Position remains vacant

Warden: Marcel Chukwunenye

Inside Guard: Mark Peoples

Outside Guard: Dan Dominguez

First Year Trustee: Norman Carrasquillo

Second Year Trustee: Steve Kremer

Third Year Trustee: Ramon Calderon

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Knights of Columbus Council 13243